Contact Us

Island Palm Communities Fort Shafter | Island Palm Communities
North Regional Office215 Duck RoadSchofield Barracks, HI 96857
phone: (877) 487-4323fax: (808) 275-3101

Send us an email

Please note:  In accordance with recommendations from the CDC and local health authorities, all offices have transitioned to “by appointment only” and are temporarily unable to accept in-person visits without an appointment.  Please use this website, resident portal, telephone, and/or email to contact our team.  Note that you may experience slightly longer than normal response times.  We appreciate your understanding and look forward to serving you.

To contact the maintenance office, please call: 808-457-4075
You can also submit an On-line Maintenance Request for routine services.
 

Aliamanu Community Center
182 Kauhini Road
Honolulu, HI 96818
Tel: 808 275 3850
Aliamanu@ipchawaii.com
AMR/Red Hill Community Center
1545 Tampa Drive
Honolulu, HI 96819
Tel: 808 275 3860
RIM@ipchawaii.com
Canby Community Center
190 Morris Road
Wahiawa, HI 96786
Tel: 808 275 3760
Canby2@ipchawaii.com
Fort Shafter Community Center
225 Austin Road
Honolulu, HI 96819
Tel: 808 275 3820
1LTBrostrom@ipchawaii.com
Helemano Community Center
173 Romero Road
Wahiawa, HI 96786
Tel: 808 275 3780
Helemano@ipchawaii.com
Kaena Community Center
5485 Gallup Street
Wahiawa, HI 96786
Tel: 808 275 3730
Kaena@ipchawaii.com
Kalakaua Community Center
2535 Waianae Uka Ave
Wahiawa, HI 96786
Tel: 808 275 3750
Kalakaua2@ipchawaii.com
Porter/Patriot Community Center
1301 McCornack Road
Wahiawa, HI 96786

Tel: 808 275 3770
Porter2@ipchawaii.com
Wheeler Community Center
100 Vought Ave
Wahiawa, HI 96786

Tel: 808 275 3790
Wheeler@ipchawaii.com
 

By clicking Contact Me, you agree that you are the individual whose information has been entered above or that you have that individual's express consent to provide their information to us. Additionally, you agree and acknowledge that the information entered above will be used to respond to your inquiry for more information from the relevant property.