IPC Community Center Contact Information

Aliamanu Community Center
182 Kauhini Road Honolulu, HI 96818
Tel: 808 275 3850
Community Manager: Barbie Quinones

bquinones@ipchawaii.com
Aliamanu@ipchawaii.com

AMR/Red Hill Community Center
1545 Tampa Drive, Honolulu, HI 96819
Tel: 808 275 3860
Community Manager: Jennifer Hookala
jhookala@ipchawaii.com
RIM@ipchawaii.com

Canby Community Center
190 Morris Road Wahiawa, HI 96786
Tel: 808 275 3760
Community Manager: Alice Mimaki

Canby2@ipchawaii.com

Fort Shafter Community Center
225 Austin Road Honolulu, HI 96819
Tel: 808 275 3820
Community Manager: Sylwia Surmacz

ssurmacz@ipchawaii.com
1LTBrostrom@ipchawaii.com

Helemano Community Center
173 Romero Road Wahiawa, HI 96786
Tel: 808 275 3780
Community Manager: Joanna Padilla

jpadilla@ipchawaii.com
Helemano@ipchawaii.com

Kaena Community Center
5485 Gallup Street Wahiawa, HI 96786
Tel: 808 275 3730
Community Manager: Marlene Douglas

mdouglas@ipchawaii.com
Kaena@IPCHawaii.com

Kalakaua Community Center
2535 Waianae Uka Ave Wahiawa, HI 96786
Tel: 808 275 3750
Community Manager: Jeraldine Gabrillo
jgabrillo@ipchawaii.com
Kalakaua2@ipchawaii.com

Patriot Hamilton Community Center
206 Thomas Paine Ct. #105 Wahiawa, HI 96786
Tel: 808 275 3720
Community Manager: Annelle Cantere

acantere@ipchawaii.com
PatriotHamilton@ipchawaii.com

Porter Community Center
1301 McCornack Rd Wahiawa, HI 96786
Tel: 808 275 3770
Community Manager: Rachel Hollaway

rhollaway@ipchawaii.com
Porter@ipchawaii.com

Wheeler Community Center
100 Vought Ave Wahiawa, HI 96786
Tel: 808 275 3790
Community Manager: Tiara Anthony

tanthony@ipchawaii.com
Wheeler@ipchawaii.com